Welterweight Championship Tournament (UFC 3 Universe)

Total Video Views: 10

Tournament to become Welterweight Champion in the UFC 3 Universe. All fighters are controlled by the CPU.
Georges St-Pierre
Stephen Thompson
Tyron Woodley
Nick Diaz
Nate Diaz
Darren Till
Robbie Lawler
Demian Maia

Like, Comment and Subscribe for more!

One thought on “Welterweight Championship Tournament (UFC 3 Universe)”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *