Formula 1

Raikkonen Wins Three-Way Title Battle in Sao Paulo | 2007 Brazilian Grand Prix

Total Video Views: 373752

Kimi Raikkonen, Fernando Alonso and Lewis Hamilton enter the 2007 Brazilian Grand Prix locked in a three-way battle for the drivers’ championship – which would be decided by one point.

For more F1® videos and all the action, anytime, anywhere, visit

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *